Purpose

The purpose of my trip to Uganda is to perform research as a starting point for my Senior Honors Thesis in Business.  I will be keeping this blog for the purpose of documenting my experiences in Uganda and reflecting on my personal interactions during my time in Mbale.  I hope that the public-ness of these documentations will hold me accountable as the productivity of the next 2 weeks will be determined by the quality of daily record and reflections.

Thank you for following along.  I welcome your comments and questions!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Purpose”

  1. Dad Says:

    I’m sure you’ll do a great job. Good luck and God Bless. Love, Dad

  2. Dorothy DeCaro Says:

    I am glad you landed safely. I have been praying for you and I hope you have recovered from your cold. (Coco was very concerned.) I will continue to pray that this turns out to be a wonderful and rewarding experience for you and the group you are working with

  3. Mikey's Mommy Says:

    Good Luck Ashley and Mike. We’re so proud of you. Look out for each other.
    Love, Mom (Karen)

  4. Teresa Buik Says:

    Hey Ashley! Good luck to you and Mike as you start working on your Senior Honors Research Project! We are excited for your opportunity and wish you lots of success! Be safe ~ our love and prayers are with you both! 🙂 The Buiks

  5. Dad Says:

    Ash,

    Heard your computer was acting up. Want me to see how much to FedEx my little one? Let me know. I’ll check to see if it’s even possible.
    Love,
    Dad


Leave a Reply

